Patch is (a)live, Infinite Space is dead.


Rebellion 1.04 is a fact, but Infinite Space will minidump as soon as you try and load it up, as expected.

I’ll be doing some research on what has been changed etc..
I guess it’ll be about 3-4 weeks untill I’ll release a compatible version for 1.04, seems a bit long, but I’ll be gone for a week
starting this saturday (vacation) and I think updating all my files to be compatible with 1.04 will take about 2 to 3 weeks.

If I can release something slightly stable for 1.04, I might do that so you guys can keep playing Infinite Space!

Anyway, I’ll keep my blog & twitter updated with any news I have regarding progress and findings, .. 🙂

 

One response to “Patch is (a)live, Infinite Space is dead.

Leave a Reply

